How can I add & manage users and their rights? 

 


Why can't I remove a user?

The user is always linked to the online meetings conducted by him/her. To be able to remove a user you have to delete all the meetings conducted by him/her. If you don't want the online meetings to be deleted, you can also link another user to the account by editing the user details.