You can define yourself, for how long all Online Meeting details will be saved in Idiligo after it has been held. To do so:
1. Log in to your Idiligo account and click on your name to select ‘Account settings’.
2. Set a number of days, after which the meetings should expire and confirm by clicking ‘Save’.
In the column ‘Expires’ you can see, when an Online Meeting expires.
If you would like to modify the expiry date for a single Online Meeting, click here to read how to do so.