Yes, Idiligo saves the gathered information for a certain time. Afterwards the online meeting is removed including all gathered information.


1. Login to your Idiligo account and click on ‘session history’




2. You see an overview of all saved online meetings. The expiration date indicates, until when the online meeting is being saved. The expiration date is default set to 60 days and can be adjusted in your account settings.




3. In order to delete the online meeting manually:


A. Click the X on the right 



B. Confirm by clicking ‘Remove’




4. If you wish to adjust the expiration date:


A. Go to the meeting overview and click on the pen either next to the date or on the right



B. Click on the tab ‘General’ and adjust the expiration date by clicking on the calender icon