If you and your participant wish to see and hear each other during the Online Meeting, both of you must activate your microphone, speakers and webcam. You and your participant can see each other in the top right corner of the Online Meeting.
If you don’t activate your webcam, the participant can see your profile picture in the top right corner instead (in case you uploaded a profile picture). Click here to learn, how to upload your profile picture.
If you didn’t upload a profile picture and turned off your webcam he will see a placeholder instead.