Yes, you can define, which role each user has. The roles are:
- manager (has full access to all settings)
- user (has access to all scripts in this account; can only see his own details and history of his own online meetings; cannot edit account settings; cannot add users)
- primary user
Read, how to edit the role authorisations here.